Veg*n Giveaway Winner!

The Spindle Bell Veg*n Bracelet giveaway winner has been selected…

Congratulations, MMMorgans!

Please send an email to greenlightvegan[at]gmail[dot]com with your shipping location.

Thank you to everyone who participated! As the first giveaway that I have featured on GLV, it was an exciting time. I am also excited about trying out everyone’s great product recommendations. Be sure to stay posted for details about Giveaway #2.

Wishing I had enough bracelets to give away, too. I just might have to send some simple little e-freebies to all of the giveaway participants, too… Once I concoct something worthy enough! Requests? I’m wondering if some folks might like some vegan cupcake topper graphics to print and use. Throw it my way and maybe I can throw it back!

Happy MoFo!

~ by Katherine on October 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
