IBakeCupcakes’ Summer Flowers

I just discovered the beautiful work of I Bake Cupcakes‘ master artist Sarah-Lyn. These adorable, elegant, and creative vegan cupcakes had me scouring every page on the blog! My particular favorites were her Summer flowers cupcakes. She selected the edible blooms, along with fresh strawberries for the icing, at a farmer’s market. Be sure to skim through all of her beautiful work!

~ by Katherine Cota MacDonald on October 3, 2011.

3 Responses to “IBakeCupcakes’ Summer Flowers”

  1. These look amazing. Thanks for sharing her site I’m loving what I’ve seen so far.

  2. So cute! This reminds me of my childhood. My mom used to make our birthday cakes and decorate them with edible flowers and berries from our garden. I’ve always loved this!

  3. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

 
