TodiDesign Paper Doll Cupcake Toppers

I have always loved birthdays, surprises, and special trinkets. After spotting these pink Paper Doll cupcake toppers and wrappers from TodiDesign, I fell in love!

Paper Doll Mini Party Set Personalized with name and age - PRINTABLE PDF

Printable PDF!

Paper Doll Mini Party Set Personalized with name and age - PRINTABLE PDF

TodiDesign also features plenty of other graphic goodness, including website logos and backgrounds. I particularly love that all of my favorite colors are available! My cupcakes for craft night this week are going to raise the bar for cuteness!

Visit todidesign.blogspot.com for updates!

Coral Beach- Digital Paper Set

~ by Katherine Cota MacDonald on September 28, 2011.

One Response to “TodiDesign Paper Doll Cupcake Toppers”

  1. Hello 🙂
    Thank you so much sharing my designs on your blog and for your lovely words.
    Means much!! and happy to hear great feedbacks for my hard works that I LOVE to design them 🙂
    Keep in touch
    Best rgards
    Diletta

Leave a Reply

 
