Herbivore To-Go Ware Utensil Set

Always on the go = often utensil-less. Oh wait, not anymore! I got hooked on Herbivore a while back and I lurk around the site, but these?! Adorable and needed asap. The crafter in me wants to make my own, but my list of oodles of things to make grows like a rabbit family.

You get one spoon, fork, knife and two chop sticks. All constructed of durable and renewable bamboo. The utensil holder is made from recycled plastic bottled that were destined for the landfill. There’s even a small carabiner to attach it to your lunch tote.” -Herbivore

I had been relying on the disposable packs of 1 spoon, 1 fork, 1 knife, and a napkin that I so conveniently find at salad bars etc. because I rarely have the chance to wash my silverware, but this little pack makes me want to find a way to make it work. Wipes to wash the utensils well enough to store until I get home? Bingo. These are going on my wish list! Check out the vegan lunchable tiffin sets/carriers

~ by Katherine on September 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
