Tofu doesn’t need books – TofuXpress!

TofuXpress! (TofuXpress.com) I love great products with wordplay names. I saw this neat little gadget and thought I absolutely must share. I often forget to allow time for draining tofu when I’m thinking about dinner so this really caught my eye.

A few more minutes per day of reading those books instead of using them for expelling :p

 

“Removes water easily
-It fries better, 
-Bakes better
-Grills better,
-Add flavor by marinating”

I have not gotten mine yet, but when I do, I’ll keep you posted!

~ by Katherine on August 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
